Danbury’s Best Deals & Promotions

couple laughing while playing a table game

Friday, August 2, 9, 16 & 23

Green & Gold Kickoff Drawings 7pm & 9pm

eag sparkle pkg

Saturdays, August 3, 10, 17 & 24

Copper Kitchen Earn A Gift Noon - 8pm

man playing a video game

Sundays in august

Bonus Turtle Bucks Noon - 9pm

people watching sports and drinking beer

Wednesdays in August

Endzone Winnings Kiosk Game Noon - 8pm

women playing at a slot machine

Every Monday

55+ Better With Age 9am - 6pm

lobster on a plate

Every Tuesday

Earn A lobster Dinner

steak and lobster on the grill

Every Thursday

Earn It Steak & Lobster

american flag

Every Friday in August

Salute to Service Meal Deal

man and woman at slot

Friday, August 30

Free Play Friday Noon – 9pm

woman playing at a slot machine

Saturday, August 31

Tillie Tabs Noon – 8pm

woman laughing and holding cash

Sunday, September 1

$5,000 Bags & Bucks Drawings 2pm, 4pm, 7pm & 9pm

soc bottles

Monday, September 2

Coke Coolers Of Cash 5pm & 7pm

st croix casino poker chips

Thursday, September 5

Choose The Champs 9am

couple laughing while playing a table game

Sunday, September 15

Border Battle

playing cards on a table

Thursday, September 19

Blackjack Autumn's Cash Harvest 6pm - 10pm

05 turtlelake save frequent 5b7f0f45629ea

Wednesdays in September

Patriot Swipes Kiosk Game Noon - 8pm

people playing blackjack at a table

Fridays in September

Sweet Dreams Drawings 7pm & 9pm

kisss 5th anniversary

Saturday, September 28

Kiss's Classic Car Show 10am - 5pm

macaroons on a bed in a hotel room

Saturdays in September

MyPillow® Earn A Gift Noon - 8pm

row of slot machines

Sunday, September 8, 22 & 29

Bonus Turtle Bucks Day Noon - 9pm