Live Music Is In Danbury every week!

microphone on stage

click to see bands

SUNDAY afternoon & Tuesday night LIVE MUSIC lineup

people at a concert

Friday, July 19 at 7pm & Saturday, July 20 at 8pm

Melody Best Band

silhouette of a singer singing into a microphone

Friday, July 26 at 7pm & Saturday, July 27 at 8pm

4Play Band

rockabllyrevuenew11 5 18

Friday, August 2 at 7pm & Saturday, August 3 at 8pm

Rock-a-Billy Revue

man playing guitar

Saturday, Aug. 10 at 8pm

Sherwin Linton

silhouette of a singer in front of a crowd

Friday, Aug. 23 at 7pm & Saturday, Aug. 24 at 8pm

Laura Velvet

750x650 la guns website

Friday, August 30 at 8pm

L.A. Guns

750x650 geneva website

Friday, Aug. 30 at 7pm and Saturday, Aug. 31 at 8pm

Geneva

silhouette of a singer singing into a microphone

Friday, September 6 at 7pm and Saturday, September 7 at 8pm

Groove Inc.

close up of someone playing the guitar

Friday, September 13 at 7pm and Saturday, September 14 at 8pm

Mostly Water

johnny greenman

Friday, September 20 at 7pm & Saturday, September 21 at 8pm

Johnny Green & the Green

750x650 kiss car website

Saturday, September 28

Kiss's Classic Car Show 10am - 5pm

man paying at the slot machines

8am - Midnight daily

Arcade